Missouri Chapter of NAHRO


Welcome to the Missouri Chapter of NAHRO

Scholarship Applications 

The Missouri Chapter of NAHRO will provide a minimum of $4,000 in scholarships to high school seniors, GED or high school graduates who fulfill the following requirements:

  • One $2000 scholarship* will be given to a dependent of an employee of a Housing Authority, CAP or CD agency. The employing agency must be a member of MO NAHRO.

  • One $2000 scholarship* will be given to a member of a family that is receiving housing assistance through either Section 8 or Public Housing. The sponsoring agency must be a member of MONAHRO.

The scholarships are competitive and awards will be based upon performance and accomplishments. Applications must be received by noon February 26, 2018

For additional information contact Rhett at 660-542-3787.



Awards Applications

 It is time to take some pride in your work. Take a look around, who stands out at a hard worker, one that goes above and beyond! Those newsletters, pamphlets, calendars. Etc. Pick out some of your best and send them in! Applications must be received by March 2, 2018!

Click here to download application!

MONAHRO Officers


Robert Rorah

Boonville Housing Authority

506 Powell Court

Boonville, 65233 MO


Email: [email protected]

VP Member Services

Melissa J. Mahurin

Salem Housing Authority

606 N. McGrath

Salem, MO  65560

P: 573-729-6453

Email: [email protected]

VP Professional Development

Michael Bishop

Independence  Housing Authority

210 S. Pleasant St.

Independence, MO 64050

816-836-9200 x 307

Email: [email protected]

Karen Chaney

Clinton Housing Authority

7 Bradshaw Drive

Clinton, 64735 MO


Email: [email protected]

Kim Holmes

Bowling Green Housing Authority

510 W Champ Clark Dr

Bowling Green, MO 63334

P:  573-324-5203

Email: [email protected]

Sr. Vice-President

Patti Preston

Kirksville Housing Authority

P.O. Box 730

Kirksville, 63501 MO


Email: [email protected]

VP Housing
Katrena Wolfram

Springfield Housing Authority

421 W. Madison

Springfield, MO 65806


Email: [email protected]

VP Commissioners
Jay Ghanti

Hannibal Housing Authority

3614 Navajo

Hannibal, MO 63401

P: 573-221-7575

Email: [email protected]

Tammy Dreyer

Mexico Housing Authority

828 Garfield

Mexico, MO 65265

P:  573-581-2294

Email: [email protected]

Immediate Past President 

Carol Branham

Nevada Housing Authority

P.  O. Box 541

1117 N. West St.

Nevada, MO

Office:  417-448-2730

Fax:      417-448-2733
Email: [email protected]

Executive Board Members  2017 -2021

Rhett Ehlert

Carrollton Housing Authority

107 N. Monroe

Carrollton, 64633 MO

P: 660-542-3787

Email: [email protected]

Denae Murphy

Noel Housing Authority

624 Johnson Drive

Noel, MO 64854

P: 417-475-3195

Email: [email protected]

Carrie Hiltner

Excelsior Springs Housing Authoriy

320 W Excelsior ST

Excelsior Springs, MO 64024

P: 816-630-7361

Email: [email protected] 

Mike Pipkin

Hannibal Housing Authority

3614 Navajo

Hannibal, MO 63401

P: 573-221-7575

Email:[email protected]

Executive Board Members  2015 -2019

Lisa Ainsworth

Liberty Housing Authority

17 E. Kansas

Liberty, 64068 MO


Email: [email protected]

Nancy Masner


215 South Barnes

Springfield, 65802 MO


Email: [email protected]

Renia Mauldin

Malden Housing Authority

PO Box 395

Malden, 63863 MO


Email: [email protected]

Cory McVinua

Maryville Housing Authority

320 Davison Square

Maryville, 64468 MO


Email: [email protected]

Paul Page

Chelston Housing Authority

700 S. Elm St., Box 67

Charleston, 63834 MO


Email: [email protected]

Quick Links

Contact Us

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, Mar 14 at 8:00 AM - Friday, Mar 16 12:00 PM
Wednesday, May 9 at 8:00 AM - Friday, May 11 12:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 17 at 8:00 AM - Friday, Oct 19 12:00 PM

E - Newsletter